Franska konservativa väljer presidentkandidat idag för det riktiga valet 7:e maj 2017 – följ med resultatet online här:

France

Live: French conservatives compete in high-stakes presidential primary

© Sebastien Bozon, AFP | A man casts his ballot at a polling station in Mulhouse on November 20, 2016.

Video by FRANCE 24

Text by FRANCE 24

Latest update : 2016-11-20

French voters went to the polls Sunday to choose a conservative candidate for next year’s presidential election, with polls suggesting the winner will move into the Élysée Palace. Follow our liveblog for all the news, results and analysis.

  • A trio of frontrunners – ex-president Nicolas Sarkozy and former prime ministers Alain Juppé and François Fillon – are battling for the two slots in next week’s decisive second round.
  • With the ruling Socialists all but written off, opinion polls suggest whoever wins will likely face – and defeat – far-right leader Marine Le Pen in the presidential run-off.
  • Turnout at midday had topped one million voters. Exit polls are expected shortly after polling stations close at 7pm Paris time (6pm GMT).
  • Tune in to FRANCE 24’s English channel for a special programme on the primary starting at 9:10pm Paris time (8:10pm GMT).
Det här inlägget postades i EU Europa. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in:

WordPress.com Logo

Du kommenterar med ditt WordPress.com-konto. Logga ut / Ändra )

Twitter-bild

Du kommenterar med ditt Twitter-konto. Logga ut / Ändra )

Facebook-foto

Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut / Ändra )

Google+ photo

Du kommenterar med ditt Google+-konto. Logga ut / Ändra )

Ansluter till %s